www.advoxya-shop.com www.advoxya-records.com

Buy our CDs here:

Россия, г. Волгоград,
пр-кт Ленина 15,
Razgrom Music.

 Larva - Broken Hopes Of A Wasted Youth

Posted on Sunday, August 05 @ 21:23:03 CEST


When childhood ends and adulthood begins. The end of the inocence. When your dreams become unattainable goals. When you are aware of the harsh reality around you. That is the moment captured and reflected in the new Larva CD 'Broken Hopes of a wasted youth'. A more intimate, which completely torn the inner beings of Inquest in every song. It's like diving into the tumultuous waters of despair and disappointment. The verge of tremendous precipice that separates the ignorant bliss of painful conscience. Thirteen songs that will make your insides convulse, and perceive sensations almost forgotten. A gut check of the darkest and forgotten corners of your own existence.
Are you ready to enjoy the pain?

Larva "Broken hopes of a wasted youth" cd album, 2012.
Track-list of cd album:
01- Destructive device (4:56)
02- You are alone (4:25)
03- Lies (4:17)
04- Broken toy (5:11)
05- Come with me (5:05)
06- Flores negras (4:05)
07- Palabras vacias (6:42)
08- Family error (3:36)
09- Death is coming to take you away (4:38)
10- Miasis (3:59)
11- Todos estamos muertos por dentro (3:50)
12- Reflections in a mirror (4:02)
13- Something to hate (4:05)
14- Eternal sadness (3:38)

running time: 63:01.

Larva "Broken remixes" remix-ep, 2012.
Track-list of remix-ep:
01- Ansia (4:12)
02- Asco (3:46)
03- Agachar la cabeza (4:17)
04- Hienas (remix by KorpCounter) (3:46)
05- Come with me (remix by Andro Dioxin) (4:14)
06- Voces (fallen garden mix by Graveyard Child Escape) (6:07)
07- Come with me (pain mix by Traumatize) (4:25)
08- Voces (remix by Electrovot) (3:51)
09- Come with me (remix by My Beloved Death) (4:49)
10- Hienas (remix by Electrophobia) (3:56)
11- Family error (remix by Vondage) (3:46)
12- Destructive device (remix by Degeneracion Debraye) (4:18)
13- Come with me (The opposite body club remix) (6:44)
14- You are alone (Touched by Stahlnebel & Black Selket) (4:10)

running time: 62:52.
Larva "Echoes Of Trapped Voices" 7"inch vinyl, 2012.
Track-list of 7"inch vinyl:
01- Echoes of trapped voices (5:07)
02- Come with me (Massiv in mensch remix) (4:56)
℗© 2012 Advoxya Records.
Larva "Broken The DVD" dvd-r, 2012.
Track-list of DVD-r:
1. live-video "Hienas".
2. live-video "You are alone".
3. live-video "Hienas".
4. live-video "The devil inside of me".
5. live-video "The devil inside of me".
6. live-video "Family error".
7. live-video "Family error".
8. live-video "Massgrave".
9. music-video "Destructive device".
10. music-video "You are alone".
11. music-video "Lies".
12. music-video "Broken toy_song for you".
13. music-video "Death is coming to take you away".
14. music-video "Eternal sadness_prelude to end".
15. music-video "Family error".
16. music-video "Todos estamos muertos por dentro".
+ extras.
© 2012 Larva.

Larva t-shirt "I Hate You".
t-shirt basic(s): Fruit Of The Loom "Super Premium, Premium T, Heavy, Classic"
Style: T-Shirt. Men.
Sleeve / Sleeveless.
2-coloured: red and yellow on black.
Print: 2-sided front & back
Size Sleeve: S, M, L, XL.
Size Sleeveless: S, M, L, XL.
/dont forget mark your size when you order !/.

Larva "Broken Hopes Of A Wasted Youth" out now:
1. simple cd
2. cd+remix-ep bundle
3. cd+remix-ep+dvd bundle
4. t-shirt
5. limited box (100 pieces world-wide)

Release date: 27.08.2012.
on pre-sales from now.

promotional-trailer video



· More about News, information

Most read story about News, information:
Mulphia - Bleeding

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly

Associated Topics

News, information