www.advoxya-shop.com www.advoxya-records.com

Buy our CDs here:

Россия, г. Волгоград,
пр-кт Ленина 15,
Razgrom Music.

 Stahlnebel & Black Selket - Noise

Posted on Tuesday, August 21 @ 19:38:03 CEST


STAHLNEBEL & BLACK SELKET make their next step forward ... known and appreciated from many dance floor fillers since "Anxiety neuroses"[2007], they expand their musical range on the album NOISE substantially. In addition to the expected club songs like "Life sentence", "Shame" or the new "Bloody rain (Extended club mix)" version, the listeners can found beside the almost magical sound pearl "Sacrifice" also pleasant beats with perfect catchy melodies by songs like "Ignoranz", "Gier" and "Zivil Courage", whose german text but also the unvarnished truth in the focus moves.
In addition to the regular CD, ADVOXYA will release a strictly limited box set for those of you who love it very special ... this box includes beside the album, a t-shirt, stickers, ear protection, a bonus cd and vinyl single with a killer cooperation, a Leather Strip cover, lost songs from the past and fantastic remixes. Simply all what a Stahlnebel & Black Selket listener-heart needs... 

promotional-trailer video:

Stahlnebel @ Black Selket "Noise" out now:
1. simple cd
2. cd+remix-ep bundle
3. 7inch vinyl
4. noise t-shirt, more noise t-shirt
5. limited box (100 pieces world-wide)

Release date: 10.09.2012.
on pre-sales from now.

Track-list of cd album:

1. Stop That Noise (Intro)
2. Life Sentence
3. Sacrifice
4. Ignoranz
5. Shame
6. Noise
7. Gier
8. Bloody Rain (Extended Clud Mix)
9. Are You Ready?
10. When
11. Zivil Courage
12. Drug War (feat. Jose Brantes of Say Just Words)
13. The Noise Strikes Back (Outro)

Track-list of remix-ep:
1. Sin (feat. Angels Of Suicide)
2. Canibal (feat. Christina Valle)
3. Dark Genesis 2007 (feat. Chrom)
4. Move, Led Manville Theme (feat. Culture Kultur)
5. Bloody Rain (Remixed by Devilsight)
6. Sacrifice (Remixed by Inline Sex Terror)
7. Black Threat (Remixed by Nano Infect)
8. Invisible Radiation (Remixed by AktiveHate)
9. Bloody Rain (Remixed by Subliminal Code)
10. God (Where Are You?) (Remixed by Angels Of Suicide)
11. Missbraucht feat. Johan Van Roy (Remixed by Adeonesis)
12. Sacrifice (Remixed by High Level Static)
13. Bloody Rain (Remixed by Larva)
14. Sacrifice (Remixed by Reality Remind)

Track-list of 7"inch vinyl:
1. Strap Me Down (Leaether Strip Cover).
2. Storm (coming again 2012).

STAHLNEBEL & BLACK SELKET 2012 ::: Das warten auf Ihr Album "Noise" findet ein gutes Ende.
STAHLNEBEL & BLACK SELKET 2012 ::: Sind musikalisch abwechslungsreicher als jemals zuvor.
STAHLNEBEL & BLACK SELKET 2012 ::: Die Tanzflächen werden auch weiterhin zum beben gebracht.
STAHLNEBEL & BLACK SELKET 2012 ::: Wirtschaftsbosse und Politiker vielleicht eine Zensur fordern.
STAHLNEBEL & BLACK SELKET 2012 ::: Ist dein Club Electro / Industrial mit Leidenschaft.


· More about News, information

Most read story about News, information:
Mulphia - Bleeding

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly