www.advoxya-shop.com www.advoxya-records.com

Buy our CDs here:

Россия, г. Волгоград,
пр-кт Ленина 15,
Razgrom Music.

 Larva - Where the butterflies go to die

Posted on Thursday, June 20 @ 23:35:56 CEST


Sometimes the place where we live, sometimes the place in our nightmares, always the place where you would not want to be. This is 'Where the butterflies go to die'; the new album by Larva. Thirteen  new songs, full of new nuances, atmospheres, odours and flavours.
Enter to the Larva's world; let yourself be enveloped by darkness and dementia, by calm and hate; by his malignant sound.
From the slow and film soundtrack kind of 'Pictures without meaning' to the speed and crazyness of 'Fuck the poor'; traversing the special prism of Larva's eyes. Twisted rythms, manic sequences; only suitable for sick minds.
If you are into some kind of different 'dark-electro' sound, you will be plenty satisfied.

1. Larva "Where The Butterflies Go To Die" new album, 2013.
2. Larva "Where The Butterflies and Remixes Go To Die" new album and remix-cd, double-bundle, 2013.
3. Larva "Where The Butterflies and Remixes Go To Die and Live" new album, remix-cd and dvd, triple-bundle, 2013.
release date: 24.06.2013.

album track-list:
01- Solo pido que me recuerdes durante un instante
02- Fuck the poor
03- Buried alive
04- Cuando nací ya estaba muerto
05- Carne magullada
06- Breathing violence
07- Inner fear
08- My own hell
09- Hay un loco dentro de mí que aún se retuerce
10- I'm a joke
11- Where the butterflies go to die
12- Tale of New York
13- Pictures without meaning
running time: 69:44
remix-cd track-list:
01- Yo, sociopata
02- El vacío llena tu vida
03- So tired
04- Rotten diseas (remix by Coronel Enfermo)
05- Buried alive (remix by Jacques Terrier)
06- Come with me (remix by Porcelain Puppets)
07- Breathing violence (remix by Proyecto Crisis)
08- Buried alive (remix by Chemical Sweet Kid)
09- You are alone (remix by Jacques Terrier)
10- Breathing violence (not breathing by Inscissos vs Hydra Division V)
11- Palabras vacías (live in Orizaba - Mexico 2012)
12- Soledad (live in Xalapa - Mexico 2012.
running time: 65:41
p+c 2013, Advoxya Records.
DVD track-list:
01- 5 music videos
02- 10 live videos
03- 6 extra videos.
p+c 2013, published by Larva.

Promo-teaser of release:

Larva`s catalogue

LARVA on net:





· More about News, information

Most read story about News, information:
Mulphia - Bleeding

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly