www.advoxya-shop.com www.advoxya-records.com

Buy our CDs here:

Россия, г. Волгоград,
пр-кт Ленина 15,
Razgrom Music.

 MASSIV IN MENSCH - The Cortex Zero Effect

Posted on Tuesday, August 20 @ 02:24:32 CEST


The Cortex Zero Effect is the most varied album in Massiv in Mensch's history. Powerful melodic style mix from Electronic-Pop, Synth ballads to EBM/Industrial tunes.
Deep lyrics and organic sounds with classical intros ("The Way to Oblivion", "Vajont"). Collaborations with "Endanger" and Reiner Schoene (famous german speaker of "Optimus Prime").
Massiv in Mensch never take themselves too seriously and their incredible sense of humour appears on tracks like "Der Drops ist gelutscht"..

MASSIV IN MENSCH "The Cortex Zero Effect".
release date: 9.09.2013.
on pre-sales from now.

1. Massiv In Mensch „The Cortex Zero Effect” new album, cd, 2013.
10 euro / 2.500 HUF / 300 RUB.
cat. number: ad-hun-80-1-cd.
digiwallet edition.


Tracklist album:

01. The Effect (feat. Reiner Schöne)
02. The Way to Oblivion
03. Pop Corn
04. Das Modul des Schreckens (feat. Jessica Trelford)
05. Hello Hello
06. Ich bau Dir eine Pyramide
07. Friday Afternoon
08. Scharlatan (feat. Rouven Walterowicz)
09. Der Drops ist Gelutscht
10. Tanzmusik
11. November
12. Vajont.
13. Cortex Zero (feat. Reiner Schöne)
14. The Way to Oblivion (Acoustic).

total time: 57:54.

2. Massiv In Mensch "The Cortex Zero Effect" / „Hands On Massiv vol. III” double-cd bundle 2013.

15 euro / 4.000 HUF / 500 RUB.
cat. number: ad-hun-80-cd.
digiwallet edition for album and cardboard sleeve for remix.
includes album + "Hands On Massiv vol. III" remix-cd


Tracklist „Hands On Massiv” remix-cd:

01. The Way to Oblivion (Clubmix by AndyK from Melotron)
02. Transformation 2013 (feat. @vx and mind.in.a.box)
03. I love to Hate (Hertzinfarkt-Remix)
04. Against All Odds (Marc Shake-Remix)
05. Knochenschäler (cover) (Original by Les Berrtas)
06. Intelligence (cover) (Original by Ton Sur Ton)
07. Transformation IV (feat. @vx and mind.in.a.box)
08. Eternal Dreams (cover) (Original by Nin~o Cortez)
09. Radical_relevant (Mother of the Night-Mix)
10. Green (Acoustical)
11. Friday Afternoon (DJ le-rav & DJ M.a.r.v. Remix)
12. Alone (Acoustical)
13. Und dann kamst Du (Remix) (Original by WISDIM)
14. Like A Star (DJ Nightflyer-Mix)
15. Against all odds (Transformed)

total time: 63:49

3. Massiv In Mensch "The Cortex Zero Effect" box-set edition 2013.
35 euro / 10.000 HUF / 1.200 RUB.
cat. number: ad-hun-80-box.
limited to 100 pcs.


box-set includes:

1.  album „The Cortex Zero Effect” cd.
2. remix „Hands On Massiv vol. 3” cd.
3. vinyl „Dark Rave 2013” 7inch vinyl.
4. t-shirt „The Cortex Zero Effect” in size of your choice.
(men S, M, L, XL sizes available).
5. autographed post-card or sticker.

21-minutes promo-teaser of release:

release party:
21-09-13 RELEASEPARTY TCZE + Kontrast / Tunis

Massiv In Mensch`s back catalogue:


Massiv In Mensch on net:





· More about News, information

Most read story about News, information:
Mulphia - Bleeding

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly

Associated Topics

News, information