www.advoxya-shop.com www.advoxya-records.com

Buy our CDs here:

Россия, г. Волгоград,
пр-кт Ленина 15,
Razgrom Music.

 Dolls Of Pain - Déréliction

Posted on Tuesday, September 10 @ 00:01:09 CEST


2 years after the release of their "The Last Conflict" Dolls Of Pain is back with 11 new tracks on "Déréliction" album.
With this 5th album the French band continues its way with a sound mixing of dark electro, dark wave and crossover music. The sound of Dolls Of Pain is still there and you cant resist to dance again and again..
Dolls Of Pain takes us to country of amorous feeling. A vast subject, full of love, lies, doubt and jealousy or hurt feelings.
Feelings of sickness, wistfuiness and questioning flow through the lyrics of this opus, released for celebration of TEN years of the band.
This new album will be released with the collaboration of Advoxya Records into a classic full album format and as limited edition box-set (7inch vinyl with 2 exclusive tracks + remix-cd, some goodies).
Dolls Of Pain meets you on tour during the end of 2013 to introduce you their new tracks.

album + various related items.
release date: 30.09.2013.
on pre-sales from now.
1. Dolls Of Pain "Déréliction" cd 2013.
10 euro / 2.500 HUF / 300 RUB.
cat. number: ad-hun-77-1-cd.
jewel-case edition.
order cd
01. Prophetic signs
02. Drugs on the floor
03. Désir parfumé
04. Déréliction
05. Even more
06. Kalte Wahrheit
07. She said
08. Fetish problem
09. The lovelace
10. Nothing can destroy me
11. In vain
total time: 52:28.
2013 Advoxya Records.
2. Dolls Of Pain "Déréliction" / "Angel`s Alternative Mixes" double-cd bundle 2013.
15 euro / 4.000 HUF / 500 RUB.
cat. number: ad-hun-77-2cd.
jewel-case edition for album and cardboard sleeve for remix.
order double-bundle
Tracklist "Angel`s Alternatives Mixes" remix-cd:
01. Prophetic signs - Ethan Fawkes remix
02. Kalte Wahrheit - Vigilante remix
03. Drugs on the floor - French module mix
04. Prophetic signs - Dark Line spectrum remix
05. Prophetic signs - PT's Pills Mix
06. Kalte Wahrheit - Eisberg remix
07. Fetish problem - Zebody Rmx
08. Déréliction - K-Bereit remix
09. Drugs on the floor - BAK XIII remix
10. Fetish problem -Schyzzo.com remix
11. Déréliction - Larva remix
12. Fetish problem - Narcis Royal Rmx
13. Prophetic signs -  Chemical Sweet Kid remix
total time: 58:46
3. Dolls Of Pain "Déréliction" box-set edition 2013.
35 euro / 10.000 HUF / 1.200 RUB.
cat. number: ad-hun-77-box.
limited to 100 pcs.
order box-set
box-set includes:
1. album "Déréliction" cd.
2. remix "Angel`s Alternatives Mixes" cd.
3. vinyl "Post Traumatic Stress Syndrome" 7inch vinyl.
4. t-shirt "Déréliction" in size of your choice.
(men S, M, L, XL sizes available).
5. autographed post-cards, buttons and stickers.

Track "Fetish Problem" from upcoming album:
Dolls Of Pain still available

Dolls Of Pain on net:


· More about News, information

Most read story about News, information:
Mulphia - Bleeding

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly