Drained Scorn - Release the Hate
Date: Tuesday, October 13 @ 20:01:50 CEST
Topic: News, information

Дебютировав 2 года назад на сборнике лэйбла "Пост Алкоголик Вади Синдром 2" м-р Лагаш (человек, стоящий за аргентинским проектом Drained Scorn) принялся за основательную работу и сведение материала для выпуска своего первого альбома. Данный релиз, безусловно, является одной из наиболее талантливых работ, опубликованных нашим лэйблом и показывает потенциал данного проекта. Агрессивный и быстрый, чем все что выпускалось до настоящего момента нашим лэйблом.
Немного о проекте:

This project started in the year 2004. After some experiences with trance, hardcore Mr. Lagash (master-mind beside the Drained Scorn) started to focus more in the creation of intense Industrial sound, presenting weird mix of styles, giving shape an brutal electronic, industrial and violent sound.
In June 2006, the project received the name of Drained Scorn. The band worked on its very intense sound to make it better and better.Then on 2007 May, the band stoped his progress and production because of different oсcupations. The production starts running again in later 2007 with fresh ideas and a very brutal sentiment prepared to be screamed along the songs. Several remixes were developed along the same year, including Suicide Solution, Alien Produkt and Deadjump among other very skillful and powerfull projects. Label Advoxya Records released the song Reptile Brain in the Post Alcoholic Body Syndrome II.
Many changes were into the album elaboration, and the initial track-list was modified adding songs and removing anothers. One of those songs were "Stick It To Your Brain" which was made with the colaboration of Porno Grindcore singer: KBZA who participated with the vocal track giving live to one of the most violent songs ever. But now, on 2009 finally everything is aligned to make the first strike of pure hate at hands of label Advoxya Records with "Release The Hate" on october, 13th this year. Also, work does not stopped, there's a lot of remixes and collaborations to be done with talented bands such C-lekktor and Sublagrimal.

Cat-number: ad-hun-32-cd.
OUT NOW - 13.10.2009.

1. Intro.
2. Punishment.
3. Bone Breaker.
4. Time For War.
5. Wrong Sunrise.
6. Last Breath of Humanity.
7. Ragnarok.
8. If You Trust You Lose.
9. Stick It To Your Brain.
10. Judas Is Pregnant.
11. Desecho.
12. If You Trust You Lose (remix by Truppenterror).

more about Drained Scorn:

cd order here:

This article comes from Advoxya-HUN

The URL for this story is: