The Chemical Sweet Kid - Tears Of Pain
Date: Tuesday, March 15 @ 22:43:35 CET
Topic: News, information

As result of cooperation between band and its label we are finally proudly present to you the first album of the Chemical Sweet Kid “TEARS OF PAIN”. 2 years of existence and long-long waiting..
After having made you dance all over France, but also in Swiss and Belgium, the dark sound of CSK is finally available and it will blow your ears up !!
12 tracks to discover this french band, influenced by sounds from rock to electro.

The Chemical Sweet Kid "Tears Of Pain"
cd 2011.
ad-distro-01-cd. - on pre-sales from now.
release date: 2011.04.04

1. Tears Of Blood.
2. Human.
3. Sex Feet Under.
4. So Many Things.
5. Sad Truth.
6. No Longer.
7. Face To Pain.
8. Ergo Sum.
9. Identity.
10. A Wonderful World.
11. The Day After.
12. Tears Of Blood (DeathFloor remix).
p+c 2011 TCSK under exclusive distribution of Advoxya Records.
CSK-01 / ad-distro-01-cd.

Video Teaser:

Debut album "Tears Of Pain" available at:

more about The Chemical Sweet Kid
(upcoming shows are listed on too):

This article comes from Advoxya-HUN

The URL for this story is: