A7IE - Narcissick
Date: Monday, May 30 @ 23:59:19 CEST
Topic: News, information

"Mirror, mirror on the wall, who's in the land fairest of them all ??"

With Narcissick, most of Advoxya's label roots and selected guests united to provide a7ie with its finest hour of glory, making some exclusive remixes from the previous album "The Shattering". Also includes exclusive track and remix from Gyom himself.

Artist: A7IE.
Release 1: "Narcissick" regular remix-ep (ad-hun-55-ep).
Release 2: "Narcissick" limited box (ad-hun-55-box).

Release-date: 21.06.2011.
On pre-orders now.

Narcissick tracklist:

01. Lullaby Of Pain (Clubmix).
02. Some Kind Of Hate (Remixed by Kaos Frequenz).
03. I,Liar (Touched by Stahlnebel & Black Selket).
04. Martyr (Remixed by Centhron).
05. Stay (Remixed by Syndrome X/209 V1.0).
06. The Blaze.
07. Angels (Remixed by Niteshift).
08. Some Kind Of Hate (Wyjebany Mix by Rsm).
09. The Blaze (Remixed by Project Rotten).
10. Neuroleptics (Vs Nexus VI).
11. Some Kind Of Hate (Remixxx by Dolls Of Pain).
12. Angels (Be Forwarned Mix by The Twilight Freakshow).

c 2011 Advoxya Records.

Out in 2 formats:
- Regular "Narcissick" EP.
- Strictly Limited to 100 units "Narcissick" boxset including : "Narcissick" ep, t-shirt, exclusive: 2 stickers, wallpaper and A7IE exclusive "Narcissick" mirror.

attention: regular ep and all kinds of a7ie t-shirts can be also ordered separately.

Video-teaser of release

Narcissick box edition available at
Please, when you order the box-set, dont forget to mark type / size of t-shirt you like to have in the box.

Narcissick regular edition available at

Narcissick t-shirt (men/ladies, sleeve/sleeveless) available at

Regular A7IE t-shirt (men/ladies, sleeve/sleeveless) available at

more about A7IE:

This article comes from Advoxya-HUN

The URL for this story is: