Date: Thursday, December 29 @ 22:39:59 CET
Topic: News, information

After their sucessful release "Made In Chile" back in 2009 in cooperation with american DSBP, Proyecto Crisis releases a new material now via Advoxya Records. Bands such as HOCICO, AMDUSCIA, PUNTO OMEGA come to mind when listening to this, but PROYECTO CRISIS have captured their own distinct take on this style after a short while.

Proyecto Crisis "Made In Remix" 2011/2012 cd.
cat. number: ad-hun-58-ep.
release-date: 9.01.2012.
on pre-sales from now.

1. No Human Survives (Killer mix) 4:08.
2. Dance Machine (Radio version) 4:57.
3. Undernearth This Lie (b-side, exclusive track) 4:31.
4. Dance Machine (ES23 remix) 4:03.
5. Consious Is Destroyed (Assurines by remixed) 5:32.
6. La Traicion (Vigilante remix) 4:17.
7. Fuck Your Fate (Homicide Division remix) 4:52.
8. Suenos Robados (Cold Sequence remix) 4:18.
9. No Human Survives (Man and Machines Dirty mix) 4:59.
10. American Scandals (Terrorfrequenz remix) 3:55.
11. Guerra (Psyborg Corp remix) 3:41.
12. Dance Machine (Mangadrive rmxv. 2) 4:53.
13. Suenos Robados (Cold Drive remix) 5:03.
14. Fuck Your Fate (LA-X version) 5:57.
15. American Scandals (Hard Prognosis remix) 3:50.
16. Juego De La Muerte (C Lekktor remix) 5:15.

running time: 74:18.
℗© 2012, Advoxya Records, ad-hun-58-ep.
released in cooperation with DSBP.

album snips are available at

Order cd here

More about Proyecto Crisis:

This article comes from Advoxya-HUN

The URL for this story is: