Mulphia - Pereat!
Date: Tuesday, April 10 @ 21:49:34 CEST
Topic: News, information

The Czech dark-electro act MULPHIA returns in 2012 after 3 albums /Dark Sides, Bleeding and Wartorn/.
Yes, we are back to our roots - label continues the re-animation of the group’s early materials, published back a decade ago in a shortened and distorted quality via the internet. To your attention we offer a totally re-mastered material supplied by new sound-mixing and a bunch of bonus-tracks. Remaining outside from the danceable waves, Mulphia creates more darkest and deepest sonic structures neither than 90% of modern hell-electro-bands with fake blood and gasmasks.

Mulphia - Pereat!
Label: Advoxya Records
Cat. number: ad-hun-62-cd.
Release date: 16.04.2012
On pre-sales from now.

1. No End In Sin (prologue).
2. Pray.
3. Yaatcha.
4. Devour.
5. Realize Dream.
6. Monsters.
7. Disaster.
8. Neuralstorm (v. 2).
9. Solitude.
10. Go Deep.
11. Not Enough.
12. Blood Veil.
13. Pereat!
14. To The End With Sin (Epilogue).

Running Time: 66:11.
℗© 2012, Advoxya Records, AD-HUN-62-CD.

Advertising video-banner of release:
Order Pereat! 2012 cd here:
Still available full back-catalogue for very friendly price (only 5 euro/cd):
Dark Sides 2007
Bleeding 2007
Wartorn 2009

More about MULPHIA

This article comes from Advoxya-HUN

The URL for this story is: