Proyecto Crisis - Under Control
Date: Sunday, July 27 @ 22:58:57 CEST
Topic: News, information

Proyecto Crisis (Chile) spreads its new material named „Under Control” afer successful „Made In Chile” (2011) and „Remix In Chile” (2012). Album is out next week in 2 different formats (as simple and double editions).
Sure this work absolutely stands for the sound of modern Proyecto Crisis, developed in past 2 years. “Under Control” brings you into 100% dark-electro latino and songs like “ Sentimiento Oculto”, “What is War”, „Coming Bitch Move” perfectly symbolize the state of pure electro anarchy. Since album doenot content slow tracks, the line of bullets can be continued by every track. Heavy danceable components and pure dark-electro tunes have been spiced with screaming voice of Felipe. Perfect beats for clubs and driving.

catalogue number: AD-HUN-93-2CD.
simple-cd: 10 EUR/ double-cd: 15 EUR.
standard simple and double-jewel case.
release date: 28.07.2014.

track list Under Control:
01 Sentimiento Oculto
02 Come on Bitch Move
03 Dámelo Nena
04 Necromorphosis
05 Salva tu Mundo
06 Se?or Jesús
07 Shake Your Ass
08 Solo un Trofeo Feat Ammen
09 País de Mierda
10 Error Militar
11 La Educación no se Vende
12 Descontrol
13 Electro Latino
14 What is War
15 El Asesino Feat Neon Roads
running time: 64:07.

track list Under Remix:
01. Come on Bitch Move (original)
02. Come on Bitch Move (Cold Therapy Remix)
03. Come on Bitch Move (CoexPro Remix)
04. Come on Bich Move (Asinaptico Remix)
05. Intercepción (versus CoexPro)
06. Intercepción (Mordacious Remix)
07. Come on Bitch Move (Stahlnebel & Black Selket Remix)
08. Come on Bitch Move (Noize Level Remix)
09. Come on Bitch Move (Antibots Remix)
10. Come on Bitch Move (Hasswut Remix)
11. What Is War (original)
12. What Is War (Detuned Destruction Remix)
13. What Is War Feat. Der Prager Handgriff
14. Come on Bitch Move ([EC] Remix)
15. Come on Bitch Move (A.D.N. Remix)
16. Come on Bitch Move (Alt G Remix)
17. Come on Bitch Move (Subliminal Code Remix)
running time: 67:10

℗© 2014, Advoxya Records.

first video „come on bitch move” trailer

order simple cd

order double-cd

order previous release „Made in Remix”

band on the web

This article comes from Advoxya-HUN

The URL for this story is: