Neuvision - The Demon-Haunted World
Date: Sunday, April 19 @ 20:54:53 CEST
Topic: News, information

Advoxya Records proudly presents the debut album from mexican band Neuvision (earlier this formation was known as hard-spelling Degeneración Debraye). Main brain behind this project is Ricardo Ygrod, plays also dj-sets and involved in one billion other things in life. Band exists since 2010, has a few digital singles and covers out, planned album to release on collapsed Engraving Ritual, but that never happent, and finally here is the debut album - no doubt an impressive debut. His music combines trance, synthpop and ebm beats, and as band name proves to us – it has been mixed out the genre-borders, starting from easy-to-listen synth-pop and finishing with hard-electro stuff. Catchy danceable music. 

Neuvision (previously known as DEGENERACIÓN DEBRAYE) album "The Demon-Haunted World" out now.
Catalogue number: ad-hun-97-cd.
10 EUR / 2500 HUF / 400 RUB.
Digiwallet edition.
Release-date: 27.04.2015.

1. The Absolut Revolution.
2. The Night is Ours.
3. Body & Symphony.
4. Conciencia Electro.
5. Other Side from Space.
6. We Are Humans.
7. The Demon-Haunted World.
8. 4th Dimension.
9. Mexicanos al Grito de Guerra.
10. Body & Symphony (Dismembered by NITRONOISE).
11. Tokyo 3.
12. Body & Symphony (ELECTROVOT Remix).
13. Body & Symphony (YGROD DROID Remix).

running time: 69:15

℗© 2015 Advoxya Records.

This article comes from Advoxya-HUN

The URL for this story is: