Cold Therapy - Masquerade Infinite
Date: Tuesday, April 28 @ 21:42:38 CEST
Topic: News, information

Advoxya Records proudly presents the second album from polish band Cold Therapy "Masquerade Infinite".
Cold Therapy - at the moment its the main project of Jacek, who previously was also behind such bands as Traumatize or Unsinn.
After Traumatize is disbanded Jacek created the new project in which he could realise his own way of dark electro. First album was issued with support of Halotan Records (Poland), now its a time for second one. What sounds do you can expect on this album...Cold (whats a surprise!), rigid and gloomy.

Not exactly the stuff for oontz-oontz fans - Advoxya Records strongly recommends:

video-teaser of album:

Band on the web:

Cold Therapy "Masquerade Infinite"
album out at 04.05.2015.

Catalogue number: AD-HUN-101-CD.
10 EUR / 2500 HUF / 400 RUB.
standard jewel-case.
Release-date: 04.05.2015.

01. Masquerade Infinite
02. Carnival of Lies
03. In Excelsis
04. Wer bist du?
05. Creature of Masquerade
06. The Puppeteer
07. Illusion
08. Mask of Deceit
09. Suicide Solution
10. So leicht...
11. World of Crows (Acervus vs Cold Therapy)
12. Wer bist du? (Advent Resilience Remix) 
13. The Puppeteer (No strings attached Mix by reADJUST) 
14. In Excelsis (Asseptic Room Remix) 
15. Wer bist du? (Orbicide Remix) 

℗© 2015 Advoxya Records.

This article comes from Advoxya-HUN

The URL for this story is: