Devilsight - Luna
Date: Thursday, August 27 @ 22:44:46 CEST
Topic: News, information

After releaseing 2 internet singles „Del Cartel” and „La Ceguera” back in 2011, and also behind the several appearings on various dark-scene compilations, the band /Baltazar (music) Stan (samples, lyric & voice) Mercy (keyboard)/ finally spreads its first full-lenght album „Luna”. Being introducing to the label by Sander K. from Stahlnebel clan (who also prepared the mastering and design for this release) mexican comrades use all the right elements for the dark-electro oriented dancefloor – boring from too much synth-pop in the scene at nowdays? – this release is prepared exactly for you.

Devilsight „Luna” cd, 2015. 
10 EUR / 2.500 HUF / 400 RUB.
format: transparent jewel-case.
release date: 24.08.2015.
track list:
1. Siente
2. Del Cartel.
3. La Ceguera.
4. Extranos En La Oscuridad F. Antigeno.
5. Necessary Words.
6. Luna.
7. Christus.
8. Todo Esta Mas Cerca.
9. Renacer.
10. Amante Del Demonio.
11. bonus track: 
La Cequera rmx – touched by Stahlnele & Black Selket.

℗© 2015 Advoxya Records.

order the album

This article comes from Advoxya-HUN

The URL for this story is: