Cynical Existence - Dying Light
Date: Wednesday, January 18 @ 21:36:51 CET
Topic: News, information

"Cynical Existence has always been about evolving and moving for ward, experimenting with different genres while staying true to its aggrotech roots. With Dying Light the band strives to reach new heights with a combination of raw and angry guitars that meet catchy melodies." also contains reworks from Iron Clad, Freaky Mind and CutOff:Sky 

Cynical Existence „Dying Light” cd, 2017.
10 EUR / 2.500 HUF / 500 RUB.
catalogue number: AD-HUN-123-CD
packaging: digiwallet edition.
release date: 30.01.2017.

track list:
1. Edge Of Sanity
2. Utopia Burning
3. Fuck Your Crew
4. Through My Eyes
5. As I Break Down
6. Thank You
7. Wasteful Scum
8. I
9. As The World Stops
10. Hate By Design
11. End Of The Line
12. We Will Burn
13. Fuck Your Crew (freaky mind edit)
14. Through My Eyes (iron clad version)
15. Static (cutoff:sky remix)

℗© 2017 Advoxya Records.

also availables from Advoxya records side-projects of band member(s):
Fredrik Croona solo-project back-catalogue:
The Grey Line cd 2015
Welcome Home cd/2cd 2016
Project Rotten back-catalogue:
Cinema Bizarre cd 2011

This article comes from Advoxya-HUN

The URL for this story is: