MASSIV IN MENSCH ''Hands On Massiv''
Date: Thursday, February 19 @ 22:41:46 CET
Topic: News, information

First release of Advoxya in 2009 - the remix-album "Hands On Massiv" from German dark-rave band Massiv In Mensch, coming in nice plastic box. Being an old fan of this group, the lable was glad to grasp for the possibility to publish the exclusive physical format from the band, though their label Art of Fact is planning to release it only in digital. The wide spectrum sounding of the club versions for the dance floor from the extensive catalog of the group /which publishes new albums every two years - latter, "Meanwhile Back in the jungle" released in the end of 2008/ was comprised by well-known bands from the industrial community - Individual Totem, Epsilon Minus, Headscan, Implant - and by invited dj-s and by Massiv in Mensch itself. This release is excellent acquisition for supporters and collectors of high-technical industrial danceable direction, as well as for all fans of this very talented german collective.

Первый релиз 2009 года на Адвоксии рекордс - ремиксовый альбом германских дарк-рэйверов Massiv In Mensch "Hands On Massiv", издается в эксклюзивном пластиковом боксе. Являясь давним поклонником этого коллектива, лэйбл с радостью ухватился за возможность издать экслюзивный релиз от этой группы, узнав, что их родной лэйбл Art Of Fact планирует выпуск только в дигитальном формате. Широкий спектр звучания клубных версий для танцпола из всего обширного каталога группы /которая выпускает новый альбом каждые два года - последний, Meanwhile Back in the Jungle, был издан под конец уходящего 2008 года/ был составлен как известными на индустриальной сцене коллегами по цеху - Individual Totem, Epsilon Minus, Headscan, Implant - , так и привлеченными ди-джеями и самим Massiv In Mensch. Данный релиз является прекрасным приобретением для всех коллекционеров и поклонников группы, а также сторонников танцевального направления высокотехничного индастриала.

MASSIV IN MENSCH "Hands On Massiv" cd, 2009. ad-hun-26-ep.
(street date: 24.02.2009)

1. Der Kotzbrocken (2 in 1 remix, Massiv In Mensch).
2. Dark Rave (Vocal remix 2008, Massiv In Mensch).
3. Green (Green Hill remix, Individual Totem).
4. History (Nearfield remix, Standeg).
5. Bitterfeld (remix, Marc Shake).
6. Clubber Lang (Dubber Lang remix, Vo1d).
7. Endless (remix, Epsilon Minus).
8. Clubber Lang (remix, Headscan).
9. Mein Letztes Bonbon (Pureminor Retouch, dj Timesplitter).
10. Radius 17 M. (remix, Implant).
11. Bitterfeld (remix, H.T.J.V.).
12. Toast (Loher Ostmark remix, dj Nightflyer).

Running time: 60:04
/released by advoxya records under exclusive license from artoffact records/

orders are welcome!

next on advoxya:
March 13 (friday!), 2009: cB aka CycloneB brings the "EVIL" to you + exclusive t-shirts. New full-lenght album.
March 30, 2009: DeadJump "Animus Necandi". + exclusive t-shirts. New full-lenght album.
April 20, 2009: Mulphia "Wartorn". + exclusive t-shirts. New full-lenght album.
April 27, 2009: SNOG "Thirteen Remakes For The Rapture". Exclusive remix album.

Coming in May, 2009: third limited label compilation "Post Alcoholic Body Syndrome 3" + exclusive t-shirts, debut album from Drained Scorn "Release the Hate" and second album from Schyzzo.Com "Sexshop".
More upcoming news:
new albums from Denergized, T.W.Z., Mulphia, FirstBlackPope, more remix-releases from Wavefall, Alien Produkt and The-Pulsar due this summer.
new albums from LARVA, Nexus VI, The-Pulsar, Nothing Nada, Asseptic Room, Alien Produkt, more remix-releases from Wavefall, Impact Pulse, The Crystalline Effect due autumn 2009.
stay in touch with us - we bring a violence to you!

This article comes from Advoxya-HUN

The URL for this story is: