www.advoxya-shop.com www.advoxya-records.com

Buy our CDs here:

Россия, г. Волгоград,
пр-кт Ленина 15,
Razgrom Music.

 Nano Infect - Ten Thorns

Making 10 years of the release of Circuitry Of Blades Nano Infect re-releases it together with sold-out „Evil Supreme EP” and bonus tracks on 6-panels double digipack entitled „Ten Thorns” via Advoxya Records.
Debut album released 10 years ago became a really dance-floor killer and now its difficult to get. Thats why band and the label decided to re-release Circuitry Of Blades as limited edition extended with the bonuses.


on Tuesday, May 24 @ 22:02:39 CEST
(Read More... 5710 bytes more )

 Wolfchild - Sanctuary

High-acclaimed and longwaited 4th full-lenght from dutch-german duo Wolfchild is finally released. CD is coming in very nice 6-panels digipack and contains 12-pages insert.
Step out of your hypnosis and open your mind to reality. Cause the world is much bigger, and much stranger. We welcome you to our sanctuary.

This world is just a lie, its just something to disctract us from the truth.
It can be beatiful or terrible.. But its all lie. Do not look for a sanctuary in anyone except yourself.


on Tuesday, May 24 @ 21:58:41 CEST
(Read More... 4295 bytes more )

 Noise Resistance - Stripped

We are glad to inform you that Noise Resistance became a member of Advoxya Records family, and here the first release „Stripped” which Advoxya cares for.
For band this is 3rd album, but first one released via european label.

Let the band say:
Our third album is called Stripped. Stripped means not only and not so much the naked physical, but also exposing the soul, the inner world, the real one. In this album we used a new sound, like piano or club house and psy trance rhythms, while maintaining our signature sound. It was probably on Stripped that we achieved the perfect combination of cool melodies, rocking rhythms, meaning and messages in the lyrics and sound quality.


on Friday, January 14 @ 21:42:41 CET
(Read More... 4575 bytes more )

 13th Angel - Omens

After few online and self releases american dark-electro band 13th Angel joined its forces with Advoxya Records to spread the band`s first official and already highly-acclaimed album „Omens”. Dark, melodic, magic and spooky.

Let the band say:
From the darkest depths comes Omens, a nine-track album written by Jen Draven with vocals by Evan Mitchell.
Lyrically addressing issues in the world such as corporate greed, toxic relationships and man's destruction of the earth, Omens talks about signs being missed and our mortality. 
Hard pounding beats, melodic pads and haunting piano make up 13th Angel's debut album Omens on Advoxya. Thank you to all who support us!


on Friday, January 14 @ 21:37:32 CET
(Read More... 4236 bytes more )

 Disorder Faith - Fury

After numerous remix-works and singles Advoxya Records proudly presents debut full-lenght album from Lima/Peru based dark-electro act Disorder Faith (one-man project running by Sinnis Dahmer).
About music: music is well-produced typical latin dark-electro but arranged in his own danceable style.
Vocal: vocal is changing from screaming to „synthpop”-ish, which combination brings you interesting result. Album includes 9 strong original tracks and 3 remixes done by Infected Sound System, Dunkelsucht and Amduscia.


on Tuesday, October 26 @ 22:17:13 CEST
(Read More... 3495 bytes more )

 Stupre - Make Nazareth Great Again

French Belectro-anarchist Stupre is back with the band 4th full length album. 
As on previous album this material incl. a lot of collaborations with guest vocals, especcially formely DOP singer Nore Guide.
As title of album says MNGA is transformation of Bible text putting on dark electro genre with even elements of punk and anarchy. Songs are sung in both English and French 
Double-cd limited editions contains 16-tracks bonus-disc compiled from 2 unreleased EPs: „Breathe” and „Soziaal Verroote”, packaged in super-carton jacket..


on Monday, October 25 @ 21:21:45 CEST
(Read More... 9389 bytes more )

 Larva - Void

Our label-mates and good friends spanish Larva duo consisting of Marco InqUesT and Anoxia Larva have been already terrorizing the dark-electro community for more than twenty years. 
New album “Void” incl. 12 new tracks - the band`s eleventh official studio album.
The songs are carried by great synths and i also discovered here a new fat bass-lines, album incl. fast and slower tempos mixed. Vocals as usually in spanish and in eglish. Album is good for both dancing and melancholic listening.
If you like to take a journey and dive into the horror circumstanes of our routine live – here is the great soundtrack for this trip.


on Sunday, October 24 @ 20:51:50 CEST
(Read More... 11655 bytes more )

 Instans - Trans Sector Hyperdrive

There are those who say the Appolo moon landings were not real. Some would go as far as saying the Moon itself isn't real either. Now, in the year 2021, Instans are here to present the truth in its ugliest form: Your dreams are not real. You will never leave the Earth. Whatever they told us, we are stuck on this planet and there is nothing we can do. The new album from Instans contains almost one hour of the most depressing form on Neo Dark Electro. This time around, the misantropy is amplified with guest apperances from the mighty BORG (The Juggernauts) and Jonas Fredriksson (Alvar), and excellent artowork by Noculture. 
It is expected to be released by Advoxya Records on June 23, and is now available for pre order from the record labels web site.


on Saturday, July 31 @ 21:36:28 CEST
(Read More... 4692 bytes more )

 Electro Synthetic Rebellion - Into Darkness

ESR returns with a new full length entitled "Into Darkness"! This is the 8th album by the french artist and this 2021 release celebrates the 20 years of the very first album "Distorted Visons" (2001). From the cold horror slow motion atmospheres of "Mechanical Nightmare" and "Lost" to the fast rhythm of "Too Late", "Haunted Grounds", "Ashes To Ashes" or "The Awakening Of Machines", ESR will take you on a trip to the depths of Dark sci-fi Electro mixing together hard percussive beats, pulsating basslines, dark melodic synthlines and dark vocals! Be prepared to dive into the dakness of the nightmarish visions of the album! A must have for all the fans of the genre!


on Saturday, July 31 @ 21:31:11 CEST
(Read More... 4828 bytes more )

 Asseptic Room - Extinction Or Eeawaken

Asseptic Room's new album "Extiction or Reawaken", is the most personal project by the band so far. An unconventional work which departs slightly from the more commercial dark genre. "Extiction or Reawaken" is a return to the beginnings of the dark electronic genre, with a multitude of nuances in each of its passages, many of them derived from other genres such as the industrial Ambient, Martial and Industrial. A twist on dark electronic music, without losing the essence of the project. "Extiction or Reawaken" is a work full of emotion, hope, anger, rudeness, despair, and a lot of sensitivity. A return to the extreme creativity of its components, Carlos.R and Mario.G. definitively incorporated into the project, being an indispensable part of the project.


on Sunday, June 20 @ 15:56:36 CEST
(Read More... 5840 bytes more )