www.advoxya-shop.com www.advoxya-records.com

Buy our CDs here:

Россия, г. Волгоград,
пр-кт Ленина 15,
Razgrom Music.

 Ad Inferna - Opus 7 Elevation

Posted on Wednesday, May 07 @ 00:11:43 CEST


Ad Inferna is a French American gothic metal band consisting of members VoA VoXyD and Vicomte Vampyr Arkames, born in 1998.
Their debut album "L'Empire des Sens" was released in 2001 under the German label Last Episode first, then under Silverdust, a division of the German label Metal Blade. The band appeared at the Summer Breeze Festival in Germany in 2002, sharing stage with Dimmu Borgir, Nightwish, Tiamat and The Gathering.The band split up in 2003 after several financial problems with their first label Last Episode.
In 2009, after 7 years without performing, the band re-formed leaving aside the symphonic black-metal style for a new industrial metal genre. Then born "Trance n'Dance", recorded, mixed and mastered by Neb Xort (Anorexia Nervosa) at the Drudhenhaus Studio in France.
The band released then 4 albums in 4 years, "DSM" and "There is no Cure" (Nilaihah Records), "Ultimum Omnium" and "Im Mortelle" (DSM Music, Audioglobe). The band recently signed with Advoxya Records for the release of their very last and best album to date "Opus 7: Elevation" featuring Melissa Ferlaak (Visions of Atlantis, Aesma Daevaa), Kassandra Novell, Sanna Salou (Demlight), Grace Meridan, Lindsay Schoolcraft (Cradle of Filth), Morfeus (Limbonic Art).
Album is also out as digital download (but doesnot contain track 14 - availables only on physical formate).

Ad Inferna "Opus 7: Elevation" cd 2014, digi-wallet sleeve.
10 EUR/2.500 HUF/300 RUB.
catalogue-number: ad-hun-87-cd.
release-date: 26.05.2014.
on pre-sales from now.
track list
Th1: Dans la PĂ©nombre (feat. Melissa Ferlaak)
Th2: Soumission (feat. Kassandra Novell)
Th3: Sombres R?veries (feat. Melissa Ferlaak)
Th4: Sans Elle (feat. Grace Meridan)
Th5: Les Cendres d'Eden (feat. Melissa Ferlaak)
Th6: DĂ©livrance (feat. Melissa Ferlaak)
Th7: Le Silence des Ombres (feat. Lindsay Schoolcraft)
Th8: Non-Existence (feat. Melissa Ferlaak)
Th9: Renaissance (feat. Melissa Ferlaak)
Th10: Elle est Moi
Th11: Sans retour (feat. Sanna Salou)
Th12: Fin de l'Histoire (feat. Melissa Ferlaak)
Th13: InVisible (feat. Morfeus / Limbonic Art and Kassandra Novell)
Track14: RMX Soumission remixed by Vasi Vallis
total: 52:31.
℗© 2014 Advoxya Records.
order cd
Non-Existence video

Fresh interview with the band (also contains infos about new album)
band on the web:


· More about News, information

Most read story about News, information:
Mulphia - Bleeding

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly

Associated Topics

News, information